New Media Production

Second Class tonight.

This WordPress lark can get quite confusing alright but for the past week I have actually spent the time just pointing the mouse and clicking. Sometimes I have ended up in places where I didn’t intend to go but it’s all about the journey. Sometimes going the way one did not intend to go can be a massive and interesting adventure in itself. I am trying not to get frustrated with working my way around WordPress but sometimes it is difficult. I think the people who are developing it could do with making things a little more intuitive but that is not going to solve my wrong turns at the moment.

Here is to a wonderful adventure taking the wrong turns around the world of blogs.

 Now on with the galleries….

One thought on “New Media Production

  1. Nice reflection on the possibilities opened by the gift of ‘not-knowing’.

Leave a Reply

